Agenda PRO OÜ
Tartu:
Savimäe 6, Vahi küla, Tartu vald, 60534 Tartumaa
Tallinn:
Pärnu mnt 160F, 11317 Tallinn, Harjumaa
Tel: +372 733 6336; Faks: +372 733 6333
GSM: +372 512 0737
E-post: agenda@agenda.ee
kontorid ja laod on avatud E-R 9:00-17:00


kontakt

PDF kataloog (0)       ostukorv (0)

inimesed

Kaimar Mölder

arendusjuht
telefon: 7 336330
faks: 7 336333
gsm: 50 49949
e-mail: kaimar@agenda.ee
skypename: kaimaragendaee

Marek Marga

juhataja / ostud
tel 7 336334
gsm  514 4840
e-mail: marek@agenda.ee
skypename: marekagendaee

Siim Orlovski

müük
telefon: 7 336331
faks: 7 336333
gsm: 51 48303
e-mail: siim@agenda.ee
skypename: siim.orvloski

Alar Kaljo

müük (Bostik) gsm: 512 4315 e-mail: alar.kaljo@agenda.ee

Irina Ränkel

müügiassistent
telefon 7 336336
faks 7 336333
e-mail: irina@agenda.ee

Kevin Kalmus

laologistik
telefon: 7 336335
faks: 7 336333
gsm:  5358 5530
e-mail: kevin@agenda.ee

Alar Mäesalu

Laojuhataja (Tallinna ladu) tel: +372 502 6838 e-mail: alar@agenda.ee

Külliki Põldoja

raamatupidaja
telefon: 7 336337
faks: 7 336333
gsm: 52 47665
e-mail: kylliki@agenda.ee